MATCHES

THE CRICKET IN ABU DHABI

There are over 70 clubs from across the whole of the UAE registered with Abu Dhabi Cricket Club, with more joining every season. These teams play within a variety of tournaments sanctioned by ADCC and have access to the club's grounds at Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

Learn more about Stadium | Learn more about the Club

DOMESTIC TEAMS

Domestic Calendar

Match Results

GULF TECHNICAL PRESENTS TECHACESS A DIVISION TROPHY 2014-15

Monday, April 6, 2015

One Stop Tourism vs DANUBE LIONS

One Stop Tourism won by 3 runs

Sunday, April 5, 2015

HAAD vs G.Force Academy

HAAD won by 123 runs

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

UBL vs IBSONS.C.C

UBL won by 54 runs

Monday, March 30, 2015

ADCB vs Etihad Airways

ADCB won by 27 runs

Sunday, March 29, 2015

MULTIPLEX vs UBL

MULTIPLEX won by 93 runs

Saturday, March 14, 2015

ALUBOND TIGER vs Grand Mid West

Grand Mid West won by 1 wickets

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Interface Transworld vs UBL

UBL won by 7 wickets

Thursday, March 12, 2015

G.Force Academy vs WHAD Gymkhana

WHAD Gymkhana won by 6 wickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015

G.Force Academy vs WHAD Gymkhana

WHAD Gymkhana won by 6 wickets

Thursday, March 5, 2015

WHAD Gymkhana vs HAAD

WHAD Gymkhana won by 162 runs

Stadium Calendar

Check for an update soon.

Sponsored by

Grand Midwest
UAE Exchange
UBL
ADCB
Sponsor here
Call Fernanda on +971.2.558.8331 or
click here to contact us
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Or follow us on
Image 01