MATCHES

THE CRICKET IN ABU DHABI

There are over 70 clubs from across the whole of the UAE registered with Abu Dhabi Cricket Club, with more joining every season. These teams play within a variety of tournaments sanctioned by ADCC and have access to the club's grounds at Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

Learn more about Stadium | Learn more about the Club

DOMESTIC TEAMS

Domestic Calendar

Match Results

GULF TECHNICAL PRESENTS TECHACESS A DIVISION TROPHY 2014-15

Saturday, February 21, 2015

MULTIPLEX vs Interface Transworld

MULTIPLEX won by 86 runs

Friday, February 20, 2015

HAAD vs AL Fara a

AL Fara a won by 9 wickets

Thursday, February 19, 2015

ADCB vs Grand Mid West

Grand Mid West won by 6 wickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Royal Gymkhana vs DANUBE LIONS

DANUBE LIONS won by 9 wickets

Thursday, February 12, 2015

NMC vs DANUBE LIONS

DANUBE LIONS won by 8 wickets

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Etihad Airways vs ALUBOND TIGER

ALUBOND TIGER won by 7 wickets

Friday, February 6, 2015

Royal Gymkhana vs One Stop Tourism

One Stop Tourism won by 4 wickets

Thursday, January 29, 2015

MULTIPLEX vs IBSONS.C.C

IBSONS.C.C won by 6 wickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015

AL Fara a vs G.Force Academy

AL Fara a won by 172 runs

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

NMC vs One Stop Tourism

One Stop Tourism won by 5 wickets

Stadium Calendar

Check for an update soon.

Sponsored by

Grand Midwest
UAE Exchange
UBL
ADCB
Sponsor here
Call Fernanda on +971.2.558.8331 or
click here to contact us
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Or follow us on
Image 01